Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 4, 2017
GREAT PRODUCT By Mark1945

We have had ours set up in back yard next to a Mesquite tree for a couple of weeks. So far its got the Mosquito population down to an occasional 1 or 2 bites per hour when before would have been hundreds. I would recomend it to anyone who has a mosquito problem .Wish I had one like this for the past summers in my life.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 21, 2017
Well worth it. By Up North Guy

Works great. The net was almost full when the 1st tank of propane ran out. Using the R-Octenol in Northwest Wisconsin, has worked very well. Can be outside at sunset and I don't even get bit.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 7, 2017
Buy it By Big Anthony

I love this Magnet Thank You. This is my first time writing a review too anything. It Works perfect,we stay in Tampa fl had to buy the proper attractions Bam!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 1, 2017
It definitely works By WI family

We first bought one for our parents who's house is adjacent to a swamp. This was the first summer we could eat outside and not be bit up. After that, we decided to buy one for our house seeing it was getting annoying trying to eat dinner on the deck but getting bit up. It worked great for our house as well. We have a garden about 150 feet away from the house and there are definitely mosquitos there yet, but it's only been a few weeks. The machine has over 2 inches of dead mosquitos in it. It definitely works.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 27, 2017
Works great with the right attractant By Michael

I hate mosquitoes. I wanted a maintenance free way of getting rid of them that wasn't bad for the environment. I bought the patriot plus. It came with attractant that was for northern mosquitoes, but I was in the south. It didn't work well with that set up. Then I bought the proper attractant and it is working miracles. If you have the money, hate mosquitoes a lot, don't want to do any work, and want to be environmentally friendly.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 17, 2017
Amazed just after a few days. By Annihilater

I was on the fence until I read the reviews. Even the bad reviews said it worked when it was working. So only time will tell. As far as I can tell though the maintenance needs to be kept up on this and it should have no issues. But rest assured I was amazed. I set this think up in a matter of minutes on a Thursday and only 4 days later I have about a half a cup of dead mosquitos in the trap and was so amazed to sit outside after only 3 days and not have a single mosquito near me. The wife went over to the trap at night and turned on her flashlight and you could literally see a few dozen mosquito swarming around waiting for their turn to die. I live in south Florida near the gulf. We just bought a new house without a screened in pool and this thing has saved us from being eat up which was what was previously happening. So my main take is to get this thing, Register it so you have your year warranty. Do the said maintenance at outlined in the book every 21 days. I'm going to put mine on a 20 day schedule just for S&G's

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 13, 2017
Kill them ALL! By pam

so far we've captured about 500 a little biting buggers! I am a transplant from New Jersey and never thought I'd have a problem with bugs like I do. I live on 45 acres in Sullivan and him very happy to report that it is very efficient and catching and hopefully illuminating most of the problem here so that I can return to the outdoors

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 2, 2017
Great results from night one By MinnesotaMark

Located in Minnesota. Took about 10 minutes to set up. Very straightforward instructions. Started unit up and let it run overnight. I was skeptical, but check the unit this morning when I went to go run the dog. First thing I noticed is that I didn't have to swipe away any mosquitoes like I normally do. I wandered over to the unit that was still running to check out through the glass window. Lowband behold I could see hundreds of mosquitoes and other small flying insects inside the container. Unbelievable. I have no doubt that if I run this for the next for five days I will have no mosquitoes and will be able to finally enjoy my patio in the evening. I am probably going to move this unit further away from my house and closer to the edge of the property in a couple days to make sure everyone in the neighborhood feels the joy !

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 29, 2017
Highly recommended By Palle

I live in an area with a LOT of mosquito and I have to say that it works REALLY REALLY well.. I am very impressed about how many mosquito's it actually catches.. I will highly recommend to anyone who lives in areas where mosquitos are an annoyance..

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 23, 2017
Excellent By Gordon

Doing a great job in controlling our mosquitoes at our home. It took about five days before we can sit in our patio without being bitten. If you have mosquito this unit should do the trick

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Patriot Plus Mosquito Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate