Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 7, 2016
Wonderful Product! By surfmom

We have had our Patriot Plus for 2 months ,now, and it is a lifesaver. Finally had a front porch added on, and after all this time I wanted to be able to sit out on it in the evenings. Eversince we set up the magnet, I can sit out on porch and husband can do his hobbies on driveway! I live in Florida, so you know how important having something like this is. Easy to operate and quiet...Just to let you know, I found out about this product from my brother who lives in Pa. and he has had his for about 5 years, now. Loves it!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 21, 2016
Great service and products By Captain Dave

We purchased two mosquito magnet for our fire station and let me tell you, IT WORKS! No more issues with mosquitoes in our apparatus bays.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 21, 2016
Bug catching machine! By buzzkill

Decided to buy this because it is an unusually bad mosquito year at our house near Seattle, WA. Set up was easy and it started up with no problem. The mosquitoes are very attracted to this machine. Its been two weeks and we have the net about half full! It also attracts these pesky flies of medium size that like to buzz your head and land on you.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 9, 2016
The Mosquito Magnet Patriot works! By AW5651

I live in South Florida and my front and back yards have lots of mosquitoes, especially during the summer. Not unusual for this part of the country! I spend a lot of time in my yard and the mosquitoes have been mostly tolerable until this year. For some reason there seem to be lots more mosquitoes around this summer, and I figured I had to do something about it. I invested in a Mosquito Magnet Patriot Plus which I installed one week ago. I also purchased the Lurex lures since that is what was recommended for this part of the country. I have been skeptical about all mosquito traps, but this trap really works in my yard. I placed it at the side of my house hoping to attract mosquitoes from the front and back yards. After one night I had a small pile of mosquitoes in the trap and now after one week I see several hundred dead mosquitoes in the trap. There are still some around the yard but I can really notice the difference in the populations in the front and back yards. So for now I am giving the trap a thumbs up, and I think the investment has been a good one for me. I do not like to use chemicals or traps that zap all insects, so this trap has been ideal for me. One thing I have noticed is that I see mosquitoes hovering around the lure but the fan is not able to suck them in until they get very close to the vent. Maybe a stronger fan may help trap the mosquitoes more effectively.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 7, 2016
smoothe ooperation By anton

Patriot runs like a charm and we are killing them off .

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 1, 2016
New model is great! By Lilyhouse

I have used Mosquito Magnet since they have been available and rely on them so I can enjoy my outside area. I am a human pest strip for mosquitos, and even have reactions sometimes. Without my MM, I would have to stay in the house or always use bug spray....ugh! Love this machine!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 27, 2016
Easy setup! By Robert

Just set this up and in a matter of a few days this thing really took off! This replaced a competitors model and boy what a difference. Looking forward to a bug free 4th of July...

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 8, 2016
After lengthy studying all the competing units... By Bugless in Florida

OK - have to start with admitting I'm very A-Retentive - as I always extensively research prior to purchase!!! With living in Florida, and being lucky enough to be very close to the water, (Gulf of Mexico) we live in Paradise - however... so do MANY nasty mosquito's - add to that, what we call the; 'no-see-um's' - they are the MOST annoying !! So after extensive research, talking with others online, etc... I went with the Patriot Plus - TOTALLY HAPPY that I did! Everything from the ordering, shipping/delivering, set-up etc. was perfect! Quality product, and works AMAZINGLY WELL! We are totally happy!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 6, 2016
Mosquito genocide machine!!! By Aron

We bought this 8 weeks ago at first it did next to nothing but there were also no mosquitoes out early in the season like there had been the previous years. After 3 weeks I swapped out the propane tank, attractet and cleaned it with the cleaning cartridge, I set it up again. After the first three weeks the mosquitoes started showing up, at first Thirty or forty of them a day now I'm catching hundreds if not upwards of a thousand mosquitoes a day. Last year around this time I would get swarmed just going from the house to the garage. This year but haven't even seen a single mosquito on my 2 acres other than in the Trap. Provided that use this machine properly by setting it up early before the mosquitoes get out and continuing to run it throughout the season I believe it is going to be worth every penny you paid and have to put into it if you truly have a mosquito problem.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 5, 2016
Homeowner By Vcwjr

Love the new patriot plus. No mosquitos around here now. Shipped immediately and received in great condition and supplies come immediately when ordered. Could not live in Houston without one

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Patriot Plus Mosquito Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate