Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 26, 2018
A Perfect Solution to our Mosquito Problem By SEMM

We live in an older wooded neighborhood in north Georgia and have alot of mosquitos in our back yard. We have tried a monthly spray service that was expensive and didn't work and another machine that ended up catching all sorts of bugs but not mosquitos. This Patriot Plus has worked miracles for us and for our next door neighbors! We knew the day the first tank ran out because that is when we began to get bitten. I had an issue restarting with the second tank and customer service was wonderful. They couldn't solve my issue but sent me a prepaid shipping label and I sent the top of the machine back on Saturday afternoon and had it back on Wednesday. It had a clogged hose that has been fixed and we are up and running again. I just texted my neighbor to let her know and she is as thrilled as I am! She has recommended this company to three people just by living next door to mine! That tells you something and the customer service I just received tells me an awful lot more. Thank you!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 19, 2018
Works wonders By Hoy_Girl

The Mosquito Magnet works great! We can finally sit in our backyard for more than five minutes without getting eaten alive by mosquitoes. We would recommend it to anyone and already have.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 19, 2018
Gets the job done By William

Fantastic product! Personally, I feel that the wired connection should be an option for the top tier models as well. However, the base model worked like a charm! Pay attention to the region and use the proper attractant. I leave it running 24/7during the peak months and I rarely get bitten.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 17, 2018
Excellent product By Cz

This is our second Mosquito Magnet....our first retired after 15 years of hard service. I am always amazed how quickly the population of mosquitos deminishes . We live in the middle of hundreds of acres of forest and wet lands and it is prime mosquito territory. In the past we could not sit outside from May until October. Once we discovered the Magnet we were free to enjoy our outdoors. I've recommended it to many .

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 15, 2018
Wonderful when they work--Super Customer Service By sandra

We had our 2 Liberty magnets for over 10 years. We just bought 2 Patriot plus since Liberty is no longer being made. The one that works is fantastic. Fortunately Customer service is still great since we just had to return one new Patriot as defective. Can't wait for the replacement!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 9, 2018
Worth it. By Darlene

We just bought our second patriot plus. The catch net is over half full! We live on the edge of hillside/green belt so the mosquitoes are a huge issue. We moved out first patriot plus to the outside corner of property because we keep pushing out the yard. Our close neighbor just purchased two because of our recommendation and a friend is purchasing his first. It’s an amazing system and worth the investment.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 6, 2018
Works well By Ted

Works really well. Net is usually half full when I change propane tanks. Lots of mosquitos here on the coast, and this is my third magnet for an acre. Guests are amazed that they do not get bitten outside!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 2, 2018
Devoted Fans By LL

We having been using your product for 15 years after moving to North Texas. We had been unable to sit outside due to the mosquitos. Once we installed the Mosquito Magnet the Pest population disappeared and we were able to enjoy our backyard and outdoor Grille. We are devoted lifetime users of this product

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 24, 2018
Great Product By jvizcon

the Mosquito Magnet Patriot Plus really works! I live in South Florida and in summer season mosquitos are horrible, I purchased this equipment together with Lurex3 attractant and it work great, from one day to another I have the screen trap loaded of mosquitos, just follow the directions for installation and that's it! you will very happy if you decide to purchase the Patriot Plus for your house

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 21, 2018
One Happy Customer! By Vance

Love these! This makes my third one - the video/pic is from one of our liberty units (over 10 years old) after running it for one day (24 hours) in early June this year! Wow!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Patriot Plus Mosquito Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate