Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 1, 2018
Happy in the Keys! By Keyzlivin

Very happy with this product down in the Keys. It helps greatly with the mosquitos and the no see ums. Nothing is 100%, but this scent and the mosquito magnet help make sitting out tolerable. I wish more people would invest in them.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 30, 2018
As long as there are biting insects, I will always have my Magnet running!! By Gail

Have used the magnets in my home since they came out over 20yrs ago.Gave to my folks and they were equally pleased as they live on brackish water and seasons are known by the type of biting insects! We are now going to be traveling the road and plan to take the magnet(s) with us. A must have for any trailer excursion in my books!! Don't leave home without it!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 4, 2018
As long as there are biting insects, I will always have my Magnet running!! By Gail

We purchased our first Magnet some 18 yrs ago after seeing them in an airline magazine. Wanted for my folks who just moved in a home on a back bay. The mosquitos, no see ems, black flies and greenheads were terrible! After your product was set up, within 2 weeks, we could actually sit outside on the deck! The only ones in the neighborhood of 8 homes. Soon 5 of the neighbors also purchased your Magnet, and this section of the back bay was "outdoor friendly" again! My father empties the "net" at least once a week if not more, because it is full! Looks like tea bags were emptied into them there are so many! Ihave also purchased additional Magnet(s) over the years for myself and family, and everyone is always amazed how we have no "bugs" living in a wooded area! We will be moving to New Hampshire next spring, and you can bet my Magnets will be moving with us! Thank you for this wonderful machine!! Gail R

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 1, 2018
FANTASTIC. A MUST HAVE IN MINNESOTA. By Berta

i LOVE my Mosquito Magnet! Couldn't enjoy my yard without it. Have owned one since I read a review in Consumer Reports over 20 years ago!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 30, 2018
Mosquito Magnets save the day! By Kootz

My purchase of my mosquito magnet.....and this subsequent re-order of Octenol.....wow.....these products save the day.....day in and day out! We live by a lake and are surrounded by woods where those pesky little critters thrive......we have not been bothered by them at all.....and we have quite a bit of rain as of late as well! Thanks Mosquito Magnet!!! You're the best!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 27, 2018
Best product ever By Lynn

We can use the backyard again! Thank you Mosquito Magnet!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 18, 2018
Good-Bye mosquitos By Blueberry Queen

Worked so well, when I emptied out the screen trap it was filled with mosquitos. If they are in there, they are not on me! Yea Mosquito Magnet.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 9, 2018
Happy with the results this year By Jane

Happy with the reduction of the mosquito population!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 9, 2018
Happy with the results this year By Jane

We purchased out Patriot Plus Mosquito Magnet last year, mid summer. Our first thought was that it was just ok. This year, however, we placed it in our yard in early May.The results have been very noticeable! We live on Northern Wisconsin and just celebrated the 4th of July week with our family, here at our home. Everyone noticed the reduction in the mosquito population and how nice it was to be able to sit outside. If there was a place to share some pictures, I could show you our last 21 day catch! Now if you could only come up with something to keep the deer from eating g my flowers

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 1, 2018
Positive By Auggy

Bought one 10 yrs ago when I moved to farm country. Worked great (til it had an accident) so.. immediately got another last year . Family and friends who come and enjoy our yard are amazed at how few mosquitoes we have. Three have purchased them and all are happy they did so.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Octenol Attractant - 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate