Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 15, 2019
I rotate my traps By Norm

I love three traps I use them every year and we party all night with no bites thanks to my my traps

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
March 20, 2019
Great stuff! By BSmart

Even though I'm near the east coast, the recommended lures are not effective in area. These Octenol attractants do the job! I love checking my trap and seeing all the nasty little mosquitoes and no-see-ums in the net. Bwaaaahaaahaaa!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 1, 2018
Happy in the Keys! By Keyzlivin

Very happy with this product down in the Keys. It helps greatly with the mosquitos and the no see ums. Nothing is 100%, but this scent and the mosquito magnet help make sitting out tolerable. I wish more people would invest in them.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 30, 2018
As long as there are biting insects, I will always have my Magnet running!! By Gail

Have used the magnets in my home since they came out over 20yrs ago.Gave to my folks and they were equally pleased as they live on brackish water and seasons are known by the type of biting insects! We are now going to be traveling the road and plan to take the magnet(s) with us. A must have for any trailer excursion in my books!! Don't leave home without it!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 4, 2018
As long as there are biting insects, I will always have my Magnet running!! By Gail

We purchased our first Magnet some 18 yrs ago after seeing them in an airline magazine. Wanted for my folks who just moved in a home on a back bay. The mosquitos, no see ems, black flies and greenheads were terrible! After your product was set up, within 2 weeks, we could actually sit outside on the deck! The only ones in the neighborhood of 8 homes. Soon 5 of the neighbors also purchased your Magnet, and this section of the back bay was "outdoor friendly" again! My father empties the "net" at least once a week if not more, because it is full! Looks like tea bags were emptied into them there are so many! Ihave also purchased additional Magnet(s) over the years for myself and family, and everyone is always amazed how we have no "bugs" living in a wooded area! We will be moving to New Hampshire next spring, and you can bet my Magnets will be moving with us! Thank you for this wonderful machine!! Gail R

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 1, 2018
FANTASTIC. A MUST HAVE IN MINNESOTA. By Berta

i LOVE my Mosquito Magnet! Couldn't enjoy my yard without it. Have owned one since I read a review in Consumer Reports over 20 years ago!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 30, 2018
Mosquito Magnets save the day! By Kootz

My purchase of my mosquito magnet.....and this subsequent re-order of Octenol.....wow.....these products save the day.....day in and day out! We live by a lake and are surrounded by woods where those pesky little critters thrive......we have not been bothered by them at all.....and we have quite a bit of rain as of late as well! Thanks Mosquito Magnet!!! You're the best!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 27, 2018
Best product ever By Lynn

We can use the backyard again! Thank you Mosquito Magnet!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 18, 2018
Good-Bye mosquitos By Blueberry Queen

Worked so well, when I emptied out the screen trap it was filled with mosquitos. If they are in there, they are not on me! Yea Mosquito Magnet.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 9, 2018
Happy with the results this year By Jane

Happy with the reduction of the mosquito population!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Octenol Attractant - 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate