Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 9, 2018
Happy with the results this year By Jane

Happy with the reduction of the mosquito population!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 9, 2018
Happy with the results this year By Jane

We purchased out Patriot Plus Mosquito Magnet last year, mid summer. Our first thought was that it was just ok. This year, however, we placed it in our yard in early May.The results have been very noticeable! We live on Northern Wisconsin and just celebrated the 4th of July week with our family, here at our home. Everyone noticed the reduction in the mosquito population and how nice it was to be able to sit outside. If there was a place to share some pictures, I could show you our last 21 day catch! Now if you could only come up with something to keep the deer from eating g my flowers

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 1, 2018
Positive By Auggy

Bought one 10 yrs ago when I moved to farm country. Worked great (til it had an accident) so.. immediately got another last year . Family and friends who come and enjoy our yard are amazed at how few mosquitoes we have. Three have purchased them and all are happy they did so.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 27, 2018
Where did the mosquitos go? By WJB

Where did the mosquitos go? Great product. Can now sit outside without being attacked!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 6, 2018
Patroit By Tom

It needs to run a little longer to be taking care of the problem it takes 1 tanking of propane to work good

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 5, 2018
LOVE IT !!!! By Cher

We have been using our magnet for over 6 years and love it. Our neighbor asked when we were going to get it going this year as she was planning an graduation barbecue. It was nice to know that is is also helping our neighbors enjoy the outdoors too.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
March 30, 2018
Great Product By Vic

A great product. We started using our Magnet about mid-summer and saw a major reduction in mosquito presence. We’re here on the coast in North Carolina and without this product we could not enjoy our time outside nearly as much as we did once the Magnet had sufficient time to begin to impact the mosquitoe population. My neighbors are going to be ordering Magnets for this season!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 31, 2017
Greatest Product! By Cokey

We've been using mosquito magnet for over 10 years and it works great year after year. We live in the Adirondack Mountains with lots of mosquitos and bugs and don't know what we'd do without it.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 29, 2017
Good stuff! By Pete

This stuff works folks! I have been using Mosquito Magnets for a long time. I even moved to a new place closer to salt water and the machine is humming away attracting and trapping the little buffers. Octenol is the bait.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 25, 2017
Hurray for Octenol! By Marshman

Filled half the bag this month. Better there than on us. The stuff works!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Octenol Attractant - 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate