Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 31, 2017
Greatest Product! By Cokey

We've been using mosquito magnet for over 10 years and it works great year after year. We live in the Adirondack Mountains with lots of mosquitos and bugs and don't know what we'd do without it.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 29, 2017
Good stuff! By Pete

This stuff works folks! I have been using Mosquito Magnets for a long time. I even moved to a new place closer to salt water and the machine is humming away attracting and trapping the little buffers. Octenol is the bait.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 25, 2017
Hurray for Octenol! By Marshman

Filled half the bag this month. Better there than on us. The stuff works!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 17, 2017
I love this Mosquito Magnet By Millie

We bought the large commercial version of Mosquito Magnet over 10 years ago and it has been doing a great job for us. Prior to that time we couldn't enjoy the outdoors without getting bitten up. I just love, love, love this item

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 17, 2017
Click going By Pc

I live in East Texas mosquitoes bad here put my mosquito magnet out and within a month mosquitoes were over half gone thank you

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 16, 2017
Happy with product By Doug

Octenol was received promptly as ordered. It works very well in our (3) Mosquito Magnet units (a Liberty, a Liberty Plus, and a Patriot) in Florida; have been running them for ~10 years now. Despite the maps used by MM showing the effective range of Octenol, it seems to work better than Lurex because we have had very few Asian Tiger mosquitos, but lots and lots and lots of other species. Our nets run between 1/2 full and full in less than a month. Very happy with the product, with the side benefit of seeing lots of caught deer flies as well.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 9, 2017
Great experience By Liz

I was pleased with the price of the product as well as the quick delivery. Doing business directly through mosquito magnet just makes sense. Love the convenience! Thanks

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 3, 2017
Arrived quick and does the job By Pied Pipper

Arrived quick and does the job

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 3, 2017
Best thing for the outdoors By doug

We purchased a magnet 3 years ago and have enjoyed mosquito free living ever since. We like to sit out in the evening and before the magnet we just went inside when it was getting dark. Now we stay out until we get tired.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 20, 2017
Fantastic Machine By TNIC

Great Mosquito machine..we have one for almost 12 years and absolutey could not live without it..Great to work with and ease of ordering accessories on line. Thankyou for inventing this great machine..

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Octenol Attractant - 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate