Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 5, 2018
I highly recommend the Mesquito magnet works great By Ray

I was amazed how effective the Mesquito Magnet performed. I was also very pleased with the support from the company.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 24, 2018
Good stuff By tom

the stuff works pretty good. it didn't stop them all but it was good enough to sit outside and not get eaten alive

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 16, 2018
New Patriot II purchase working great! By Larry

My first experience with Mosquito Magnet was hit or miss and very frustrating. I spent several hundred dollars on quick clear and many repairs to keep it running. I did so because the Mosquito Magnet eats up mosquitos. We live in Minnesota and as you know the mosquito is the state bird. I bought a new unit this summer, Patriot II and it is working great. The mosquito count is way down and the machine is crushing mosquitos.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 7, 2018
These work great, would buy again. By Lynn

These work great!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 5, 2018
Works well at reducing the number of mosquitoes in our yard. By Rob

We've been using the Mosquito Magnet for 10+ yrs and it definitely reduces the number of mosquitoes in our yard.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 17, 2018
M By Martin

Works well

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 28, 2017
It works! By Kootz

We've been using mosquito magnet for over 5 years and it works great year after year. I don't think you're ever going to get 100% of them little buggers......but better 'much less' than a lot of them!!! The 'octenol' makes it work better!! Love my magnet!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 1, 2017
Great results By Joe

We did notice a difference, look forward to long term use which I believe will be even more effective

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 25, 2017
Octenol AND Lurex in the Northeast By Lorem Ipsum

Using Octenol together with Lurex seems to work best. Im in Massachusetts and the Tigetr Mosquitoes seem to have made it up here because without the combination of the two together, the mosquitoes attack in the day time. Using the combo seems to have worked.

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for the feedback about our attractants.  Octenol is recommended for northern climates as well as coastal regions in the south. If daybiters are present in the area, Lurex3™ can be used.

Feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-953-5737 with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 9, 2016
Getting started By doug
I bought the mosquito Magnet Independence summer of 2015 the dealer serviced first year. 2016 a friend helped me in the spring I'm now confident I can maintain myself. Access to products directly from manufacturer very helpful and on line how to videos great. Thanks

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Octenol Attractant - 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate