Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 6, 2018
Patroit By Tom

It needs to run a little longer to be taking care of the problem it takes 1 tanking of propane to work good

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 5, 2018
LOVE IT !!!! By Cher

We have been using our magnet for over 6 years and love it. Our neighbor asked when we were going to get it going this year as she was planning an graduation barbecue. It was nice to know that is is also helping our neighbors enjoy the outdoors too.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
March 30, 2018
Great Product By Vic

A great product. We started using our Magnet about mid-summer and saw a major reduction in mosquito presence. We’re here on the coast in North Carolina and without this product we could not enjoy our time outside nearly as much as we did once the Magnet had sufficient time to begin to impact the mosquitoe population. My neighbors are going to be ordering Magnets for this season!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 28, 2017
It works! By Kootz

We've been using mosquito magnet for over 5 years and it works great year after year. I don't think you're ever going to get 100% of them little buggers......but better 'much less' than a lot of them!!! The 'octenol' makes it work better!! Love my magnet!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 25, 2017
Ineffective thus far By james

Ineffective, thus far. Its september, so I'm not going to put a new propane tank and attractant in. It caught some mosquitos, but me and my family were still harranged by them every time we tried to enjoy our modest back yard. I'll fire it up again next summer at the first sign of mosquitos and if it doesn't do the trick, I'll sell it. At $30 plus dollars a month to operate, I shouldn't have to buy bottles of Cutter to kill additional mosquitos, but that's what I just did so that we could try and enjoy these last few days of warm weather.

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Susan : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello James,


We appreciate the time taken to share this feedback and apologize that the pesky mosquitoes are still around.  Our Mosquito Magnet® Octenol Attractant is best used in Northern or Coastal regions.  If located in the South, our Mosquito Magnet® Lurex3™ may be a better option and provide a greater catch.


http://www.mosquitomagnet.com/mosquito-magnet-lurex3-attractant-6-pack-blrx3-2


 


Trap placement is also an important factor in how many mosquitoes you can expect to catch.  Please feel free to try our Interactive Placement Guide to aid in finding the best location in your yard.


http://www.mosquitomagnet.com/mosquito-magnet-lurex3-attractant-6-pack-blrx3-2


 


Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at (800) 953-5737 with any additional questions.


 


 


 


 

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 1, 2017
Great results By Joe

We did notice a difference, look forward to long term use which I believe will be even more effective

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 31, 2017
Greatest Product! By Cokey

We've been using mosquito magnet for over 10 years and it works great year after year. We live in the Adirondack Mountains with lots of mosquitos and bugs and don't know what we'd do without it.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 29, 2017
Good stuff! By Pete

This stuff works folks! I have been using Mosquito Magnets for a long time. I even moved to a new place closer to salt water and the machine is humming away attracting and trapping the little buffers. Octenol is the bait.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 27, 2017
No catch By Marty

For reasons unknown I have zero catch this summer here in Michigan. Normally I have a catch early on and less as the trap eliminates them. This summer I have no catch.

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Anthony : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Marty,
 
We apologize for this experience and would be delighted to offer assistance. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 1-800-953-5737 so we may discuss placement and attractants, in order to determine the best way to improve your catch rate. We look forward to helping you.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 25, 2017
Hurray for Octenol! By Marshman

Filled half the bag this month. Better there than on us. The stuff works!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Octenol Attractant - 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate