Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 13, 2016
Love it.... By Travelguy

This is our second mosquito magnet as we had the Defender for over 10 years. Decided to upgrade and can only say that this new Executive is all they say. Easy to use, and love the features.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 29, 2016
Executive Features are Worth the extra price! By jananddean
I purchased the Executive over the Independence after debating if it was worth the extra money. I had owned a Mosquito Magnet for 10 years at my old house. All of the problems, and changes I wish my original Magnet had the new Executive had the answers to them all with additional features that I feel are well worth the extra price.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 1, 2016
Outstanding service By No bites

We have a large lot surrounded by woods. Many years ago we purchased 2 Liberty model Mosquito Magnets. After many years it was time to replace them. We had several choices of different manufacturers, but with the lack of mosquitos, Singe using the Mosquito Magnet, I had to stick with what works. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to enjoy our yard with out smelly sprays, lotions and no mosquitos.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 17, 2016
Works exactly as advertised. By Groovydogg_RN

This the my second MM. My first one (liberty plus) kept my yard mosquito free for ~10 years. Never a hiccup. In its 10th year it wouldnt start. Im going to send it for repairs but needed a box big enough to ship it in. So I bought an excutive model and am using the box it came in. Problem solved. It's been up and running for about a month now and its catching mosquitos. I live in NW New Jersey and biting insects are a big issue. Well, not for me because of my MM. I set mine up a bit on the early side. At first it only catches a few but you cannot look at it as "well its only a few". The first mosquitos are the hardy ones and early breeders so knocking them off is very important. Even if it were just two or three that first month- its the females that will breed and produce more early risers. Having two will make it so I don't have to move the one around. PROS- works EXACTLY as advertised, no pesticides that kill beneficial insects (spiders build webs all around this thing- you MUST clear them out of the suction horn!!), by the second or third month mosquitos are gone (I can go out any time without a shirt without worry), traps and kills mosquitos BUT it also traps biting gnats and those other small biting insects and even horse flies end up in the trap (not lots though, I assume because they are strong fliers) you know because it's working for two reasons- you don't get bit AND you see them dead in the bag. CONS- no big red white and blue sticker that says "proudly made in the USA". Really guys?? Its hard enough to find anything made here anymore so it would be really nice if you put one on AND sent one to me. SUGGESTIONS- bigger tires, maybe even air filled to make it easier to roll over yard and dirt. Bolt or pin all the pieces together (head, stem and tank). I talk this thing up every chance I get because people have to stop using poisons, they fix the problem short term but makes things so much worse for all of us in the long run by killing all the bugs and then the bad bugs repopulate so much faster than the good bugs.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
March 25, 2016
Best product ever By Grimmy
This is the best product ever sold! We live right near wetlands and before the Mosquito Magnet we couldn't even step one foot in our back yard. It even rid the yard of gnats!
I love being able to use the yard again.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 5, 2015
Great product By Melody
Very good product! Shipping is fast and price was discounted. Your service was awesome. Thank you
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 20, 2011
The Best and Most Effective By
The best and most effective Mosquito Magnet EVER! I have told everyone that I know about this product.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 20, 2011
Thanks Mosquito Magnet! By
This keeps mosquitoes out of our semi-closed-in hot tub area when other products could not. I really didn't want to have to screen in the whole deck.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 22, 2011
Review Posted on EliteDeals.com By
Last year my wife and I purchased a home in a heavily wooded area with a great backyard for the kids. Once spring arrived we quickly began to realize what a terrible mosquito problem we had. We could not play or barbecue in our backyard after 6:00 at night because the mosquitoes would become unbearable.   In search of a solution, by chance I happened upon a page one article in the Boston Globe business section discussing your company and its products. I could not believe what I was reading, a product that actually worked in reducing the mosquito population. Sounding too good to be true I did my research. I contacted retailers who sold your products and customers who used your product. They all said it was true. I decided to take the plunge and purchased your $800 dollar Mosquito Magnet machine.   I am very happy to report that it works better than I could have imagined. We have reclaimed our backyard and can enjoy it any time of the day. I know it might sound silly but I love to go out at night with a flashlight and look at the net filling up with thousands of mosquitoes. It brings a smile to my face every time. Well done...thank you for a terrific product!!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 7, 2011
From Inc.com - Things I Can\'t Live Without: Kara Goldin of Hint Water By
"Our house in Ross, California, is surrounded by miles of hiking trails. It's beautiful, but there are a lot of mosquitoes. We have two Mosquito Magnet Executive mosquito traps that eliminate the bugs and make it more pleasant to sit in the backyard and do work or play with my four kids. I even hold business meetings outside."

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Executive Mosquito Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate