Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 27, 2017
We recommend the Mosquito Magnet over all other products on the market. By FrenchMartini

We have tried several lesser priced products claiming great reduction of mosquitoes, with only mild results. From day one, there were 50+ mosquitoes in the trap. We have been using it for 6 weeks and have noticeably less mosquitoes. In north Texas, we will continue to have rain and new mosquitoes through early November; our hopes are that our very successful use of the Mosquito Magnet will significantly reduce the eggs laid for next spring. To enjoy evenings in our beautiful back yard through the summer would be so wonderful and definitely worth the price of the Mosquito Magnet.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 12, 2017
early experience is great! By RVQ

collects mosquitoes like my ex wife collects my money. early on to make a judgement, but so far as advertised.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 7, 2017
We cannot live in our area without these machines, just keep them clean. By aehaas

We have been using Mosquito Magnets for almost 20 years now. Most recently the Executive Model. We have 3 in our heavily wooded 1 Plus acre area with otherwise lots of mosquitos and no-see-ums. In two machine we use Lure-X and Octenol in the other. We garden a lot and when we run out of gas we notice the sudden influx on mosquitos, they love me. The machines do need periodic cleaning and every several years they should be sent back to be refurbished. They will last a decade or more. 'Live in FL.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 1, 2017
Great investment By Drew

Love the Mm

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 1, 2017
Thumbs up! By Ro

Best purchase I ever made. Now have the MM for 4 years and it works awesome. Could never enjoy my yard before this machine!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 13, 2017
Thumbs Up! By Angela

It works great and the company is very easy to deal with. Good customer service. Thank you!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 3, 2016
Our Mosquito Magnet machines By Christy
Our 2 machines have been running for about 6 days and so far it seems like they are working great. And it is the rainy early Fall here in Miami - so far, so good! And the cordless model really makes moving around the yard to find the ideal spot so easy.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 6, 2016
Impressive design By Boell912
I bought this unit about 3 months ago. Yes, it's rather expensive but worth the price. We have definitely noticed a reduction in mosquitos, gnats and another biting fly I couldn't identify. I unfortunately purchased this unit a little late in the season and missed the peak time to get those biting buggers, but still have noticed a difference. Maintenance is made easy with the CO2 cartridges and the removable traps. I am overall happy with the unit and am thinking of purchasing another before next spring.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 14, 2016
Great Trap for Gnats and Mosquitoes By dennyoun
I am using the Mosquito Magnet on its second 21 days. It is amazing how many gnats and mosquitoes it has captured on the first 21 days. You cannot say how many, but you can say 1/8 of a pound of gnats. I am using the Lurex3 and it has captured just an many after 12 days. Gnats are really bad this year, but they are being taken care of.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 13, 2016
Love it.... By Travelguy

This is our second mosquito magnet as we had the Defender for over 10 years. Decided to upgrade and can only say that this new Executive is all they say. Easy to use, and love the features.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Executive Mosquito Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate