Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 9, 2018
AWESOME PRODUCT! By JBIRD

AWESOME PRODUCT! ONLY COMPLAINT WAS I COULDN'T GET EXTRA NETS AS THEY WERE OUT OF STOCK BUT I HAVE SINCE ORDERED AND ON THE WAY! AGAIN WELL WORTH THE MONEY THANKS!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 19, 2018
Great! By Rav

No more mosquitos! Doesn’t get better than that! I have a big piece of property 2acres and two machines working! As I said no more mosquitoS

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 15, 2018
Great so far By Shannon

Started up about 2 weeks ago. Has done a good job on mosquitos but has done really great job on gnats. Gnats bother me much more than the mosquito so really big win for me.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
November 22, 2017
Will do one later . Christmas present. So want be using it till spring . By Marilyn

I heard great things on this product.?bought this as a Christmas present for my son in law. So we haven’t used it yet .

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 27, 2017
We recommend the Mosquito Magnet over all other products on the market. By FrenchMartini

We have tried several lesser priced products claiming great reduction of mosquitoes, with only mild results. From day one, there were 50+ mosquitoes in the trap. We have been using it for 6 weeks and have noticeably less mosquitoes. In north Texas, we will continue to have rain and new mosquitoes through early November; our hopes are that our very successful use of the Mosquito Magnet will significantly reduce the eggs laid for next spring. To enjoy evenings in our beautiful back yard through the summer would be so wonderful and definitely worth the price of the Mosquito Magnet.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 12, 2017
early experience is great! By RVQ

collects mosquitoes like my ex wife collects my money. early on to make a judgement, but so far as advertised.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 7, 2017
We cannot live in our area without these machines, just keep them clean. By aehaas

We have been using Mosquito Magnets for almost 20 years now. Most recently the Executive Model. We have 3 in our heavily wooded 1 Plus acre area with otherwise lots of mosquitos and no-see-ums. In two machine we use Lure-X and Octenol in the other. We garden a lot and when we run out of gas we notice the sudden influx on mosquitos, they love me. The machines do need periodic cleaning and every several years they should be sent back to be refurbished. They will last a decade or more. 'Live in FL.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 1, 2017
Great investment By Drew

Love the Mm

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 1, 2017
Thumbs up! By Ro

Best purchase I ever made. Now have the MM for 4 years and it works awesome. Could never enjoy my yard before this machine!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 13, 2017
Thumbs Up! By Angela

It works great and the company is very easy to deal with. Good customer service. Thank you!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Executive Mosquito Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate