10 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 19, 2016
Love this Product By Clerberjoe

Living in the south this product has helped control the mosquitos around our property! Thank you so much!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 23, 2016
Great unit but flimsy base support By YardMan

Our first Mosquito Magnet served us well for 10 years. We selected the Executive model for our successor unit and have been pleased with its performance thus far. My only complaint is the flimsy plastic fold-out foot of the base was cracked upon receipt and am waiting for customer support to replace it. The old unit's base was constructed of cast aluminum and much more sturdy. Outside of the base issue, the new Executive model is working well.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 28, 2016
Wish these lasted more than 2 yrs By Bruce
I've had many of these. After 2 year expect to buy a new one
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
February 28, 2016
Repeat customer By JMeyer
This is my third machine. They work great but only last about 4 to 6 years before you need to buy a replacment
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 13, 2015
Works By Mosquito Nots
Initially purchased the Executive model. The trap would not connect to the router. The manual states the trap should connect with the wps within 300 feet. I could only get it to connect if it was within 20 feet. Wasn't worth the bells and whistles. Do yourself a favor and purchase the Executive until they figure out how to get the Commander properly online.
Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative
Thank you for sharing these recent experiences with our Commander and Executive Traps. We are glad to hear that the Executive has been working well for you.

We appreciate this feedback and have shared these comments with our Product Manager. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-953-5737 with any questions.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 20, 2011
East Texas By
This thing comes in handy on those balmy East Texas nights. I would says it has cut down on mosquitoes by 80-90%.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 30, 2010
Review Posted on EliteDeals.com By
Although our yard is a haven of beauty with 200 rose bushes, an herb garden, magnolia tree, pecan tree, black walnut trees, many crepe myrtle trees, butterfly bushes, palms, ferns, many container plants and a swimming pool, I have never been able to enjoy it thoroughly because of the mosquitoes in the summer. I could not even float in the pool without spraying every inch of my body. The past three weeks have been a delight not having to spray myself or fear the inevitable multiple bites to which I am highly sensitive.brbrI have recommended it to all my friends and co-workers. Thank you for giving me back the joy of summertime - my favorite time of the year.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 10, 2010
Review Posted on EliteDeals.com By
I couldn't believe it. We received our Mosquito Magnet about a month ago and caught an estimated 40,000 no-see-ums and mosquitoes during the first 10-15 days of use (1 deep). As a retired airline pilot and engineer, I was very impressed with the unit's engineering. The no-see-ums had previously prevented us from using our screened-in pool, as my wife has very severe reactions to no-see-um bites.   We can now use the pool, and our neighbors are considering buying the machines. I jump on certain products, and I believe that Mosquito Magnets will eventually be in every home that has biting insect problems. The unit even survived 60 mph winds.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 7, 2010
Review Posted on EliteDeals.com By
We purchased one of your Mosquito Magnets this spring after locating it on the Internet. After ordering it, we received it not a minute too soon. The Magnet worked like a jewel. Prior to using it, going outside, even to dump the trash was like a nightmare. We have just moved to a new home in Wyoming and thought we'd have more time to enjoy our favorite areas but hadn't ever seen a mosquito year like this!Already we are planning to order several more for the next year.  We need one for the shop, barn area, and the garage!  Thanks again, you saved our spring. The seasons are already too short in Wyoming to miss out.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 8, 2010
Review Posted on EliteDeals.com By
I live adjacent to a salt water marsh in Barrington, RI. Before buying our first Mosquito Magnet our kids were unable to play in our yard. After a week of operation the bag was completely full. I now have two units - one for the front yard and one for the back and we have claimed our yard back from the biting insects!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Executive Mosquito Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate