Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 8

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 8
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 7, 2018
My Executive worked great this summer (2018), very pleased!! By Casey

I finally bought the Executive model and tried it out here in the Phoenix Az area starting this past April. My back yard pool area has been almost unusable the last 3 years due to hordes of the little buggers! All summer long this year we noticed that it was much better...we were able to spend much more time enjoying our pool/patio area. Not perfect, but much better. Today, October 4th I decided to take out the clear plastic "coffin" for the first time and see how many "good" mosquitos we captured inside. You really can't tell until you fully remove the box...WOW!!! THOUSANDS of dead mosquitos piled inside, very cool. I have to admit I was shocked by how many there actually were in there. I highly recommend this product, in fact I'm going to buy another one for next summer to hopefully double my catch.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 24, 2018
When it works By Alfred

I’ve owned at least 5 mosquito magnets... when they work the are awesome... when they work is the key word.... all they need to do is up the quality of parts... the unit needs a commercial kitchen ignition system. What they are installing is crap. Works for a while then you can’t light it. Tanks empty... good luck. They would be the best machine on the planet if they up the ante... what’s the problem??? It’s going to raise the price of the unit 25-50$??? And yes customer service terrible is being nice.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 9, 2018
AWESOME PRODUCT! By JBIRD

AWESOME PRODUCT! ONLY COMPLAINT WAS I COULDN'T GET EXTRA NETS AS THEY WERE OUT OF STOCK BUT I HAVE SINCE ORDERED AND ON THE WAY! AGAIN WELL WORTH THE MONEY THANKS!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 5, 2018
Customer service needs massive improvement By Steve

Unit is fine, but customer service is terrible. The unit I was sent was clearly a reconditioned unit or a recent return. Unit arrived damaged and I both called and emailed customer service each. No reply from email, and run around from phone line. I simply wanted to have the unit replaced at no charge, but this seems to be beyond the scope of the service department. I am a big fan of the technology and have been for years but this is simply unacceptable.

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Steve,

Thank you for providing this feedback! We are very sorry for this experience and are happy to provide additional assistance. For further help, please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at (800) 953-5737. We would like to learn more about this experience and make it right!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 28, 2018
Don’t Bother By Art

Worked all of ten days. Screen locked up, no leds, customer service said “Water got into controls” unit now expensive lawn ornament. For 800 bucks you’d think they could make the controls waterproof. Don’t waste your money.

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Art,

We apologize for this unusual experience and appreciate the time taken to provide this feedback! This information has been shared with our Product Managers. Your satisfaction with your purchase is important to us and we would like to make this right! Our traps are covered by a 30 day return policy and a one year warranty with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at (800) 953-5737 for further assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 14, 2018
So Far So Good By Booseman

Been running for almost 21 days and it seems to be doing it's job. Plenty of mosquito's in the net so far and none on my deck.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 10, 2018
not sure if it is working By Eugenio

The trap has captured some mosquitos not to many. Our region is in the middle of a heat wave so we are not sure if there are less mosquitos because of the heat or the trap. The four star rating is because I have contacted customer service a couple of times and had a great experience.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 26, 2018
Poor quality n service By David

Have one that works but this executive didn’t. Won’t send replacement until I return. So took a refund I don’t need it after summer really

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello David,

Thank you for providing this feedback! We are very sorry for this unusual experience and are glad we were able to assist you with our warranty. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at (800) 953-5737 with any questions or for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 23, 2018
Disappointed second go around By Bonnie

I loved my first one and had it for 10 years. Clearly had to replace a few thing until it finally died all together. With the luck I had with our first, I didn’t hesitate with buying a second. I’ve had it since May and it’s been a pain in the neck. It’s almost too high tech. The attention signal comes on every few days and shuts off. I’ve yet to have 2 consecutive weeks with the thing running and there is literally not one mosquito in the net. My first one would be loaded. Considering the price, I’m not happy

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Bonnie,

Thank you for providing this feedback! We are very sorry for this experience and would like to learn more about what is occurring. For troubleshooting assistance, please feel free to contact us directly. Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at (800) 953-5737. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 21, 2018
Worked as promised By Cam

Worked as promised

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Executive Mosquito Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate