Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 19, 2017
Bye Bye Bloody Mosi's By Jax Gator

Has been operating for approx. 4 weeks and significant reduction in mosquito activities in spite of continued rainfall. Great idea.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 17, 2017
Great product By Annie

We bought our first mosquito magnet 12 years ago and only had to have it repaired once. It finally died so we ordered the battery operated model. So far so good but the propane tank did empty at 3 weeks!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 9, 2016
Works! By Janice

I bought the Independence Mosquito Magnet 3 weeks ago and have seen an enormous improvement. We're in a coastal NC town and we were getting eaten alive mostly by no seeums but also mosquitoes. No more. Within a week the improvement was significant. Now, I can sit on my front porch in the evening without receiving any bites. The decision to purchase was decided because of the 30 day for any reason guarantee. I'm so glad to keep!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 12, 2016
Love it! By Archer

I think I have gone through all of the magnets they offer (I have multiple properties) and everyone has worked great. My only recommend would be is they could make the Independent use the rechargeable battery pack that come on the higher models. You could make the battery department flexible enough to use both the battery cage and rechargeable. Other than that great work guys!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 2, 2016
Quick Response By Chris

I had a problem with my unit. Customer service quickly took care of things for me. I appreciate it.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 30, 2016
Long time user! By Mike59

This is my second Mosquito Magnet. The first one lasted about 10 years. I live out in the country and have a pool. I wouldn't spend a summer without this great product.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 18, 2016
Great item By Maryt

Very happy with product!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 2, 2016
Replacement Unit By Ian Green

I purchased this unit as a replacement for the Pro I have had for many years. This new unit shows many improvements over the older Pro. It was easy to assemble and the initial start-up was exceptional easy. The outside temp is just over 40 degrees F. The Weather person on TV stated there will be a major increase in temp and we should see the first mosquito of the year this weekend. We will see how the unit functions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 31, 2015
magnet By looker

Thank you im working in the woods and i purchased one and it works better than my help its awesome

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 6, 2012
Better than 6 Tiki torches on your deck! By
We live near a pond and kept getting mauled by mosquitos in the evening. We thought of getting tiki torches like our neighbors have on their deck. As I looked over in the long line of neighbors all I could see was rolling smelly smoke coming from each yard with an average of 6 torches each deck. I heard from a friend about the mosquito magnet and how amazing it was. Being a skeptic I bought it and kept the box and receipt. After a two weeks and four full traps of dead mosquitos I recycled the box and kept what I consider one of my best investments! My wife son and 6 month old were outside for over an hour in the evening without one single mosquito bites! Oh and I forgot to mention it seems to attract and suck up gnats. (My neighbor and I figured out that if everyone in our neighborhood were to get one there wouldn't be any mosquitos on our street and they wouldn't have to spray those harmful chemicals.)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Independence Mosquito Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate