Items 1 to 10 of 129 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 13

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 129 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 13
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 13, 2018
Work well with aerosol spray By CalGalJo

These traps along with the aerosol spray conquered my pantry moth problem within a couple of days. I would highly recommend these products as a dual purpose to trap at the infestation site and an area zapper for escapees.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 11, 2018
Moth trapps work great. By Mike

Works great. I have no moths as of now. It's been a week, but they were trapped in a matter of hours from opening box. I recommend highly if you just want to set something out and forget it. This works.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
January 23, 2018
great By none

wonderful product!! took care of initial problem and i continue to use as preventive. will never be without in pantry

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
November 23, 2017
They Work By AG

They work really well. The traps fill, but you REALLY have to be dedicated to wipe out pantry moths. Even with the traps, I think they're gone and then more show up.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 29, 2017
Do they work? Yessiree! By john

These traps work amazingly well. I thought there were only a few moths around. A few of years ago I set 2 traps; there were over 20 moths in each one within a few days. Every year since then I have gone thru the same procedure: see a moth, set a couple of traps, come back and see how many were caught I'm amazed how effective these traps are.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 21, 2017
great product By d

This is safe and easy to use. It really traps the moths....they love them and so do I. Thanks

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 17, 2017
easy and safe to use and they work By lover of wool rugs

We have a house full of wool rugs and cotton and wool items. Moths are a problem and fogging the entire house over the years set the moths back but they kept returning so when heard about these moth traps gave them a try. Much cleaner, easier, and healthier than fogging the house and seem to do a better job. We use both the pantry and cloth together and both trap moths. Since we moved to a cooler, less humid climate, the traps or whatever has greatly reduced our problem but we keep using the traps to catch the pesky few that keep showing up.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 13, 2017
Really good By Joe

They work great I will reorder soon on thanks

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 10, 2017
price,ease of use,quick response By Rosalie

I am amazed at the price from Safer,and I purchased on line,and received them within a week.The best part was the price,and the effectiveness.I had Pantry Moths all over my pantry,and in my bird seed that had not even been opened. Gone! Moths were traveling to our Rec.room,and the traps got rid of them in days.This is a fabulous product,as is the non poisonous insect traps that I put in all of the closets.Wonderful products from Safer.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 6, 2017
They're great. By Me

These are getting harder to find for a reasonable price. Glad to find your site. Havent found a brand that works as well. One year we wound up with a terrible infestation. These took care of it quickly. SO glad they did. Had them in most everyting, hatching everywhere in the pantry & kitchen. I only buy this brand.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand The Pantry Pest® Trap - 2 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate