Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 12, 2018
do the moths turn into worms By sarge

I have these moths and the trap seems to trap them but the moths seems to turn into worms that cling to the ceiling or the walls. Are the worms and moths the same. Help!

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

We would like to know more about this experience. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
March 27, 2018
Pretty good product By None

Traps work pretty well. The bait insert place doesn’t hold it. Falls onto the sticky strips. It works pretty well. I would recommend them.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
December 18, 2017
Love It By Debbie

I absolutely love this product! It definitely does the job. I don't know why my house has pantry moths every spring and fall but with this product it really assists and keeping them at bay. Thank you Saferbrand!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 19, 2017
Hope I never have to do without them!! By I do not have one

I have been using these for years, so I looked for them online and ordered them. They work quite well. I put them in the garage next to my door that comes into my kitchen. I also have them in a couple of my cupboards.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 1, 2017
Good Product By Mr. FIXIT

I have been using safer Pantry Pests for over 10 years and they do work. Time will tell on my latest purchase. I just starting the Safer Clothes Moth Alert, so I will see how effective it is.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 21, 2017
Ok. By Toton

Pretty good. I've used two other brands that have larger glue patches, that add to the probability that the vermin will be caught. The glue is less effective in the cold. Be forewarned. Definitely has a 3-month window of effectiveness, at the minimum. Also, one box (of six) only contained one pheromone sponge for two traps. Oops. That was a big bummer

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 7, 2016
These traps work great!! By Johny D
If you dont take care of these moths they can get out of hand quickly .These traps are your first line of defense! They work great!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 19, 2016
Works well! By bikegurl
I bought this trap to determine if I still had a pantry moth problem, and it has caught so many it is depressing! I thought we were almost free of pantry moths, but the number of moths this trap has caught made it clear we still have a problem.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 6, 2016
The Pantry Pest Trap By Natreby
I am pleased on how fast the lure works. Unfortunately, as the weeks go on, I feel the lure is weaken. I continue to see less flying around but the problem has not been resolved 100% at this current date 7/6/2016. I have stratgicly placed in all rooms at different levels. This product has helped. The glue on the bottom is not good. Many times, I had to reseal the bottom. The product definitely helps. In ending, if you are buying in bulk ( I purchased two cases) Safer Company chooses not to reduce the price any further than $6.37. I truly don't remember the exact dollar amount but I am close.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
December 18, 2015
Safer pantry traps By Kippy
I have used this product over 3 years now. And they really work.. I am amazed at how the product attracts bird seed moths as well. In one trap over a two month period I could at least 15 or 16 moths. .

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand The Pantry Pest® Trap - 2 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate