Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 21, 2018
Bad product By Dlee

I purchase 4 of these traps for an infestation that I had. Not one of the traps caught ANY moths in my pantry or other places in my home. I wish I knew how to get a refund. PS. I went to Ace hardware and bought black flag traps. I had several moths within minutes.

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear of this experience! This product is covered by a 30 day return policy with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for further assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
March 26, 2018
Don't work don't stick By Ang

These do not work. We have moths flying all over from birdseed/parrot. The moths go in and can't even stick to the trap. They obviously aren't sticky enough. Worst waste of $9 ever.

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We sincerely appreciate the time taken to share this feedback and apologize for this experience. The information has been shared with our Product Managers.

This trap is covered by a 30 day return policy and a one year warranty. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for further assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 18, 2017
Did not work for me By ks

I set up two traps, one in the pantry and one in the kitchen two weeks ago. I continue to see moths both places. The traps do not have a single moth caught in them. Obviously not working for me.

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience. If there are already pantry moths flying around the kitchen area, we recommend the Safer® Brand Flying Insect Killer Aerosol (Model 5710-6) to kill them on contact and the Safer® Brand Pantry Pest® Pantry Moth Trap (Model 05140) to eliminate the adult pantry moth population by targeting the male moths.

If additional assistance is needed, please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264). We are happy to help.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 8, 2017
product not as good as it used to be By chattykathy

I have been using these for years and they have always worked GREAT. I recently bought 3 boxes and they have only caught a few . I agree the traps are not sticky and the moths fly out. I don't know if this is out stock or not, or a redesign problem. All I can definitely tell you is that they do NOT work as effectively as they use to! Guess its time to try another brand.

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We appreciate the time taken to provide this feedback and apologize for the experience. Our Consumer Relations Team will be glad to assist. Please contact us directly at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) so we can learn more and make this right.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 16, 2017
Got a bad (ineffective)batch of two traps just recently. By Susan

I just bought this from my local hardware store. Had purchased same product in the past that worked well, but this new pack of two traps does not work well at all! The moths fly right by it time and again, not attracted by the lure. It has been out for three weeks and hardly has caught any moths. Very disappointed! I have killed many more by hand than the traps have caught.

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Susan,

We apologize that the desired results were not seen when using this trap and would like to learn more.

The red lure included should attract male moths to the trap, so that the breeding cycle is interrupted.  Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for additional assistance.


Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 8, 2016
Pantry Pest Traps didn't work By Lois

The Pantry Pest Traps I bought 2 weeks ago didn't work at all. I was pleased though that the company agreed to immediately refund my money!

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Tara : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for your experience and are happy to hear that we were able to provide a refund. This is very unusual that the traps did not attract the moths. We appreciate the time taken to provide your feedback. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team directly at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 12, 2016
Not working, unlike the ones I bought in market By JudyMae

We had used these pantry traps bought in the local market very successfully for many months. So, since they were completely filled with dead moths, we decided to buy in bulk from the manufacturer. Hence our order for 12 packages, or 24 traps. When we got them we quickly got four of them out and ready... In several weeks now they are completely clean... not a single moth, which we can now see moths flying in the pantry. I don't know what is wrong. Our closet traps also are completely void of moths.

Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Tara : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to learn about this unusual experience and would like learn more about what occurred. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team directly at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for additional assistance. Tara

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 17, 2016
Didn\'t catch one By Pacific Rider
I bought both pantry and closet traps . Never caught a single moth
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
March 31, 2016
great disappoinment By Gemma
the reason i bought your product was that my friend recomanded very highly .So i shared them with her .
But we got no result . I was not sure of lt . But my friend used them before.
She called me saying , "Nothing working" What is your answer.
Response From Mosquito Magnet®
Susan : Consumer Relations Representative
Hello Gemma,

These traps contain a pheromone and are extremely effective at luring in and trapping adult male moths. We apologize that this was not your experience.

Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264). We would like the opportunity to learn more about what is occurring and offer further assistance.

We look forward to hearing from you!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
February 22, 2016
Not clear on how to set up By safrei

I have had this product for 2 weeks and the traps haven't caught one pantry moth. they still fly around. I bought a competitors trap they are almost full of the pest. I still have the pests flying around.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safer® Brand The Pantry Pest® Trap - 2 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate