Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 29, 2019
Well worth the investment By Robert
It works as advertised. This is the second one that I have purchased and it cuts down on the mosquitoes tremendously. We are able to enjoy the outdoors again without having to use harsh chemicals and sprays.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 2, 2019
Love it! By Keyzlivin

Our Keys living is much nicer with the mosquito magnet! Makes a world of difference in the summer! Being outdoors is so much more pleasant. This is our third magnet in twenty years. They have all worked great. Wore them out down in the Florida keys!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 29, 2019
Mosquitos By Amanda

We have had our mosquito magnet for about 1 month. Starting to notice a difference more recently. We have caught 1000s of mosquito already and hope to get more and more every month.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 27, 2019
Excellent! By Keyzlivin

This is our third Mosquito Magnet in 20 years. All three have been great. Living in the Florida Keys, mosquitos are a big problem and a part of our life! The Mosquito Magnets have been the only thing that Works! We run ours 24/7 and it makes a big difference in our outside time. Nothing is or will be100%, but this is the closest to it! I wish more people (and the county) in the Keys would invest in them! It’s environmentally friendly too!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 26, 2019
Works great! By Deb

The wet spring certainly brought its share of gnats and mosquitoes- did not purchase this until mid May which is later in the season than you are supposed to start using it. Took a couple of days to begin working but has made such an improvement!! I have it set up by our garden and pergola - so much nicer to be out weeding or entertaining and not be eaten alive by the bugs!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 9, 2019
Works wonders! By Bob

This is my second Trap! Its simple, reliable and easy to use. The mosquitoes hate it!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 11, 2019
GREAT By ernesto

THIS IS THE THIRD ONE I PURCHASE ALONG THE YEARS AND ITS THE ONLY PRODUCT THSAT REALLY TAKES CARE OF THE MOSQUITOS AS GOOD AS A 100% POSITIVE RESULTS. RGDS ERNESTO.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 7, 2019
IT WORKS! By Gerald

It works! If you ever doubt it, just turn it off and I promise you’ll realize the difference.. I had a MM Liberty model for around 15 years and it did the job, it gave out and immediately replaced it with the Patriot Plus. I know it can seem expensive to maintain and operate the MM, but it’s worth it! There are cheaper traps out there, but the dependability, effectiveness, longevity, and value of the Mosquito Magnet far exceeds them all.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 21, 2019
This Really Works! By Flower Lady

I have had this for two. This is amazing after trying everything except for a mosquito suite. I live in a shaded forested area. I start running this early spring. After a week or two there are No Mosquitoes at all. I have some friends that have been the major targets in the past. When they have came back they can not believe there are no Mosquitoes. Highly Recommended. My friends go out and buy one.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 3, 2019
A+ By mark

great in catching those little pests wish there was a trust worthy local service company

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Patriot Plus Mosquito Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.