Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
January 12, 2019
Excellent By Mosquitofree

Works great in El Paso. Don’t use the tanks from Lowe’s or Home Depot. Buy a tank and fill it at uhaul. Once I switched tanks (perhaps valve) it works great! I have Executive model. Parents have 2 Patriot models on six acres in NH- zero mosquitos. They can’t go a summer with out it.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 7, 2018
My Executive worked great this summer (2018), very pleased!! By Casey

I finally bought the Executive model and tried it out here in the Phoenix Az area starting this past April. My back yard pool area has been almost unusable the last 3 years due to hordes of the little buggers! All summer long this year we noticed that it was much better...we were able to spend much more time enjoying our pool/patio area. Not perfect, but much better. Today, October 4th I decided to take out the clear plastic "coffin" for the first time and see how many "good" mosquitos we captured inside. You really can't tell until you fully remove the box...WOW!!! THOUSANDS of dead mosquitos piled inside, very cool. I have to admit I was shocked by how many there actually were in there. I highly recommend this product, in fact I'm going to buy another one for next summer to hopefully double my catch.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 4, 2018
5 star By mike

Bought a second house, couldn’t live without the executive, highly recommended... love being out in back yard, mosquito magnet lets us do that

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 22, 2018
Misquito Magnet is great By Laurie

Works great in our back yard. It used to be a problem sitting in our back yard before we got the mosquito magnet.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 9, 2018
AWESOME PRODUCT! By JBIRD

AWESOME PRODUCT! ONLY COMPLAINT WAS I COULDN'T GET EXTRA NETS AS THEY WERE OUT OF STOCK BUT I HAVE SINCE ORDERED AND ON THE WAY! AGAIN WELL WORTH THE MONEY THANKS!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 18, 2018
Awesome product By Gus

Great product, easy to assemble and simple to use. Mosquitoes are drastically reduced. All my neighbors want to hang out on our deck. Highly recommend this device if you want to take back your yard.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 2, 2018
Superb invention -13 years and going strong By Rick

I have had my Executive unit for 13 years. With continuous CO2 usage (every propane tank) and professional cleaning every two or three years, our unit continues to function well. Thousands of mosquitoes and black flies have been caught and it makes our Northern Maine lake house mosquito free. Maintenance technician are getting scarce, so we are now sending the unit to Massachusetts for servicing. They have been responsive and superb.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 19, 2018
Great! By Rav

No more mosquitos! Doesn’t get better than that! I have a big piece of property 2acres and two machines working! As I said no more mosquitoS

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 15, 2018
Great so far By Shannon

Started up about 2 weeks ago. Has done a good job on mosquitos but has done really great job on gnats. Gnats bother me much more than the mosquito so really big win for me.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 8, 2018
Your Neighbors Will Love You!!! By wags

This is the second Executive Model we have purchased.... the first model served us well for 7 years. I am not certain of the life expectancy of the unit but we have been very satisfied with how the unit functions. Our neighbors are thankful as well!!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Executive Mosquito Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate