Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
March 26, 2017
Great product. Long time owner of Mosquito Magnets. By Honey Bear

I have had the previous model and finally wore it out. This one seems to be built better and is working great so far.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
March 23, 2017
EXCELLANT By BRD

this is my 4th magnet in 15 years. My liberty still works, but the price has come down and I gave my liberty to my neighbor. very satisfied with the new machine and the bundle package.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
March 22, 2017
Outdoor fun By David

These things are great. I enjoy the outdoors and they make the pool and gardening so much more enjoyable.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 5, 2016
The Patriot By Rich17
Great product, gets rid of most of the mosquitos.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 7, 2016
Wonderful Product! By surfmom

We have had our Patriot Plus for 2 months ,now, and it is a lifesaver. Finally had a front porch added on, and after all this time I wanted to be able to sit out on it in the evenings. Eversince we set up the magnet, I can sit out on porch and husband can do his hobbies on driveway! I live in Florida, so you know how important having something like this is. Easy to operate and quiet...Just to let you know, I found out about this product from my brother who lives in Pa. and he has had his for about 5 years, now. Loves it!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 22, 2016
Mean GREEN magnet By Sanddollardar

We live on a hillside with lush vegetation and a conservation greenbelt downhill. You seriously cannot believe the amount of mosquitos we have had to endure if we wanted to spend time outside. just recently we built a huge outdoor covered patio with a gas fire table, chairs and a dining table. It's been miserable and we come in as soon as we start getting bit. I've planted all kinds of herbs and flowers to ward off the bloodsuckers. Made some great mosquito repellent oil spray, yet those buggers kept invading our space. A very dear old neighbor made comment to me via FB that he had bought a mosquito magnet and they've been mosquito free! While their neighbors stay indoors, they've been enjoying the outside. After a little research, I'm the proud owner of he patriot plus. First night we started it up, we were surprised at how quickly they came. We are @6 days and my guess there are over 1,000 dead and dying flying critters inside the magnet. At least those won't be biting us! YES YES YES......best investment ever. I've had so many inquiries from my FB friends who've read my posts about it. So glad we took the chance and did it. So easy to set up and get started! Thank you MOSQUITO MAGNET.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 21, 2016
Great service and products By Captain Dave

We purchased two mosquito magnet for our fire station and let me tell you, IT WORKS! No more issues with mosquitoes in our apparatus bays.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 21, 2016
Bug catching machine! By buzzkill

Decided to buy this because it is an unusually bad mosquito year at our house near Seattle, WA. Set up was easy and it started up with no problem. The mosquitoes are very attracted to this machine. Its been two weeks and we have the net about half full! It also attracts these pesky flies of medium size that like to buzz your head and land on you.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 9, 2016
The Mosquito Magnet Patriot works! By AW5651

I live in South Florida and my front and back yards have lots of mosquitoes, especially during the summer. Not unusual for this part of the country! I spend a lot of time in my yard and the mosquitoes have been mostly tolerable until this year. For some reason there seem to be lots more mosquitoes around this summer, and I figured I had to do something about it. I invested in a Mosquito Magnet Patriot Plus which I installed one week ago. I also purchased the Lurex lures since that is what was recommended for this part of the country. I have been skeptical about all mosquito traps, but this trap really works in my yard. I placed it at the side of my house hoping to attract mosquitoes from the front and back yards. After one night I had a small pile of mosquitoes in the trap and now after one week I see several hundred dead mosquitoes in the trap. There are still some around the yard but I can really notice the difference in the populations in the front and back yards. So for now I am giving the trap a thumbs up, and I think the investment has been a good one for me. I do not like to use chemicals or traps that zap all insects, so this trap has been ideal for me. One thing I have noticed is that I see mosquitoes hovering around the lure but the fan is not able to suck them in until they get very close to the vent. Maybe a stronger fan may help trap the mosquitoes more effectively.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 7, 2016
smoothe ooperation By anton

Patriot runs like a charm and we are killing them off .

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Patriot Plus & 2-Month Accessory Bundle - Lurex3™

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate