9 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 23, 2017
Excellent By Gordon

Doing a great job in controlling our mosquitoes at our home. It took about five days before we can sit in our patio without being bitten. If you have mosquito this unit should do the trick

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
March 26, 2017
Great product. Long time owner of Mosquito Magnets. By Honey Bear

I have had the previous model and finally wore it out. This one seems to be built better and is working great so far.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
March 23, 2017
EXCELLANT By BRD

this is my 4th magnet in 15 years. My liberty still works, but the price has come down and I gave my liberty to my neighbor. very satisfied with the new machine and the bundle package.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
March 22, 2017
Outdoor fun By David

These things are great. I enjoy the outdoors and they make the pool and gardening so much more enjoyable.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 5, 2016
The Patriot By Rich17
Great product, gets rid of most of the mosquitos.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 6, 2016
I love killing mosquitos By Mosquito assassin 16
Mosquito magnet does its job...follow the maintenance rules and it will work great.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 23, 2016
This machine destroyed the competition! By 22fast
About six months ago, I bought a light based competitor (Dynatrap XL) to the Mosquito Magnet, and for the most part only moths were captured by that machine. No mosquitos at all. Very next day, with my new Mosquito Magnet Patriot Plus, I captured well over 100 mosquitoes. The Mosquito Magnet is highly effective in lowering mosquito density as well as other biting insects. I rate this product five stars
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 18, 2016
It works! By SamR
Bought a few weeks ago it does work, we notice less skeeters...
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 13, 2016
Excellent Product By Betty1966
I move to Mt. Pleasant where there are lots of mosquitos...so we purchased the Mosquito Magnet to help control the problem...it works greats. I can go outside now and not worry about getting bitten. Thanks for a great product that WORKS too!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Patriot Plus & 2-Month Accessory Bundle - Lurex3™

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate