8 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 13, 2017
Good product By Woody

Great products. Works well. Had minor issue with installing the Lurex3 attractant. The plastic hinges are very easy to break and I had to tape it on. Also noticed a lot mosquitos flying around the attractant but won't get sucked in. Not sure if a little stronger vacuum force will further improve the effectiveness

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 16, 2017
So far okay By SPC

It's only been a week and a half, so we haven't switched out the net yet and I can't see if there are any mosquitos in there. Setup was pretty simple. The Lurex attractant keeps falling out with the slightest movement or wind, and I can't figure out how to get it to "click into place" as the instructions say. I don't think mine has the ability to do that.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 16, 2016
Great item By James
I'm glad I bought this it is working great
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 31, 2016
Seems promising By Chad
It's been operating for 2 weeks and is attracting / capturing. Time will tell if it significantly improves our entire home/lawn.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 27, 2016
Trap works great, but shipping wasn\'t the best By LauraO
When I ordered the bundle, I was happy to see a quick estimated delivery date, but only the accessories were delivered. I had to call customer service to get the trap shipped.
As for the trap itself, it seems to work GREAT! I live in a wooded area that teeming with mosquitoes. I would get bit at least 5 times every time I stayed outside for just a few minutes. After having the trap on for less than a month, there are significantly fewer mosquitoes. Love this trap!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 16, 2016
effective but i thought i\'d get more kills By mosquito wrecker
its been 2 weeks since i installed MM4200. its been going well and i'm very happy with it. i've not had any issues starting up the unit and i did not use the quick clear cartridge upon installation to get the device working. that was one of the gripes that everyone said was happening often and people on amazon gave this system a lower rating for.

within the first 4 days, it captured about 200 mosquito. at this point, because the temperature is hot (since its south Florida outside), i have to replace the attractant more often. that's the only item that i wish i could improve.

i highly recommend the system due to its effectiveness.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 9, 2016
Texas experience mosquito Magnet By dmiraems
I was surprised how simple the set up was. Seems to be working well at the beginning of Bug season. Within minutes skeeters flocked to the device.. nice pile of dead dried out skeeters in the trap after a few days. So far impressed...
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 2, 2016
Patriot By awiemann
This is my 2nd magnet. I had the commander 1st time and got about 3 years out of the unit. Was hoping I would get a little longer. I went with the lower priced option this round, looks like it is going to work as well.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Patriot Plus & 2-Month Accessory Bundle - Lurex3™

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate