Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 15, 2019
Easy to setup and great performance By PhilBert

I used a Mosquito Magnet years ago when a CO2 tank was required. These new propane versions is much appreciated. I'm near the gulf side of Texas and performance is great. Couldn't count the numbers after the first day. The fan doesn't draw all skeeters into the net but they stay captured anyway. Looking forward to how the numbers are in a month.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
January 12, 2019
Excellent By Mosquitofree

Works great in El Paso. Don’t use the tanks from Lowe’s or Home Depot. Buy a tank and fill it at uhaul. Once I switched tanks (perhaps valve) it works great! I have Executive model. Parents have 2 Patriot models on six acres in NH- zero mosquitos. They can’t go a summer with out it.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
November 22, 2017
Will do one later . Christmas present. So want be using it till spring . By Marilyn

I heard great things on this product.?bought this as a Christmas present for my son in law. So we haven’t used it yet .

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 27, 2017
We recommend the Mosquito Magnet over all other products on the market. By FrenchMartini

We have tried several lesser priced products claiming great reduction of mosquitoes, with only mild results. From day one, there were 50+ mosquitoes in the trap. We have been using it for 6 weeks and have noticeably less mosquitoes. In north Texas, we will continue to have rain and new mosquitoes through early November; our hopes are that our very successful use of the Mosquito Magnet will significantly reduce the eggs laid for next spring. To enjoy evenings in our beautiful back yard through the summer would be so wonderful and definitely worth the price of the Mosquito Magnet.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 7, 2017
We cannot live in our area without these machines, just keep them clean. By aehaas

We have been using Mosquito Magnets for almost 20 years now. Most recently the Executive Model. We have 3 in our heavily wooded 1 Plus acre area with otherwise lots of mosquitos and no-see-ums. In two machine we use Lure-X and Octenol in the other. We garden a lot and when we run out of gas we notice the sudden influx on mosquitos, they love me. The machines do need periodic cleaning and every several years they should be sent back to be refurbished. They will last a decade or more. 'Live in FL.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 1, 2017
Great investment By Drew

Love the Mm

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 1, 2017
Thumbs up! By Ro

Best purchase I ever made. Now have the MM for 4 years and it works awesome. Could never enjoy my yard before this machine!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 3, 2016
Our Mosquito Magnet machines By Christy

Our 2 machines have been running for about 6 days and so far it seems like they are working great. And it is the rainy early Fall here in Miami - so far, so good! And the cordless model really makes moving around the yard to find the ideal spot so easy.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 14, 2016
Great Trap for Gnats and Mosquitoes By dennyoun

I am using the Mosquito Magnet on its second 21 days. It is amazing how many gnats and mosquitoes it has captured on the first 21 days. You cannot say how many, but you can say 1/8 of a pound of gnats. I am using the Lurex3 and it has captured just an many after 12 days. Gnats are really bad this year, but they are being taken care of.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 13, 2016
Love it.... By Travelguy

This is our second mosquito magnet as we had the Defender for over 10 years. Decided to upgrade and can only say that this new Executive is all they say. Easy to use, and love the features.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Executive & 2-Month Accessory Bundle - Lurex3™

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.