Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 27, 2018
Mosquito magnet By Bill

I noticed a decline in biting mosquitoes within a few days since I received my order of mosquito magnet. I will be changing the octenol & the bag today 06/27 as it has been operating 26 days. I enjoy going out in my yard again now that I don't get swarmed by mosquitoes.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 6, 2018
To early to report!!!!!! By Joe

It is a little to early for mosquitoes and Mother Nature covered them with a foot of snow and zero temperatures. I will be ready for them with two Patriots when the thaw comes near Lake Superior

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 1, 2018
All Good By Rick

It was great they had what I needed ,it was a great experience

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 14, 2017
Great product By John

This unit works great. We spend a lot of time in our yard and We live by the shore and it gets most of our bugs.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 8, 2017
Wonderful Product! By Carl

I used to have real problems when working in my yard with mosquitoes everywhere. Put in the Mosquito Magnet and after about a month - no more problems. No spraying (ineffective anyway), and no more problems! Great product and does just what I wanted.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 3, 2016
Fast delivery and great packaging! By bear211
Gets here fast when i need it. Packaged very well.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 22, 2016
Love my mosquito magnet By GMan
Bought it a Lowes 3yrs ago ... Only problem is Lowes doesn't sell replacement bait "octenol" or any other accessories . When you buy online, your only option is to buy more than you need.. You can't just purchase 1 box of bait.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 10, 2016
Effective trap By eddie
I'm a first time user and so far I'm impressed. The nylon mesh bag gets full of mosquitoes rapidly. Too early for long term projections but it sure does pack them in. There is usually a cloud of bugs around the device all the time. I'm hopeful that this continues.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 17, 2014
Amazon Review, It works By
I live in the Florida Keys and run a mosquito Magnet 24/7. There is a huge difference when I don't have a fresh Octenol installed.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 10, 2014
Amazon Review By
if you have a back yard that gets mosquitos you need the mosquito magnet. this is the refill pack for it. It truly works.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2-Month Accessory Bundle for Patriot - Octenol

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.