8 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
June 23, 2016
It works. By Judy G
Moving to the midwest almost demands obtaining a Mosquito Magnet. It truly does eliminate the mosquito masses, it's enjoyable to be outside!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 9, 2015
GREAT SERVICE! By Lloydo99
I bought this unit in an estate sale. I went on line, found the site, and fired off an email out of the blue trying to get some information. I got a very timely and informative response, with all the information I needed and more. GREAT SERVICE!!!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 17, 2014
Amazon Review, It works By
I live in the Florida Keys and run a mosquito Magnet 24/7. There is a huge difference when I don't have a fresh Octenol installed.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 10, 2014
Amazon Review By
if you have a back yard that gets mosquitos you need the mosquito magnet. this is the refill pack for it. It truly works.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 21, 2013
Amazon Review By
We change the lures in our Mosquito Magnet as recommended, and the trap is always full, so it's obvious these lures are doing their job.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 10, 2013
Amazon Review By
Use one of these every twenty one days. The mosquito's are drawn to this product and they leave all of us alone.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 5, 2013
Amazon Review By
Using the Octenol with my MM works great. i get a ball of dead mosquitos the size of my fist in a couple of weeks.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 8, 2013
Amazon Review, Zap the mosquitoes By
Best investment in a long time was the mosquito magnet for which this is the fuel. Good stuff and it works.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2-Month Accessory Bundle for Defender - Octenol

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.