Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 6, 2019
Nets By Jonny

Perfect fit and well made. Easy to install.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 3, 2019
Awesome By Joseph

So easy to change, thousands in the trap, how can you go wrong!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 16, 2018
LOVE OUR MAGNET!!! By Sharon

BEST PURCHASE I EVER MADE!!! WE WERE ABLE TO ENJOY OUR BEAUTIFUL BACK YARD, IN-THE-GROUND POOL AND DECK, WHEN ALL OUR NEIGHBORS HAD TO GO INSIDE, BECAUSE OF ALL THEY WERE GETTING BIT SO BAD! THANK YOU FOR GIVING US THE ABILITY TO ENJOY OUR YARD, AND EVERYTHING WE HAVE SPENT SO MANY YEARS WORKING FOR!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
October 11, 2018
LOVE OUR MAGNET!!! By Sharon

BEST PURCHASE I HAVE EVER. MADE!! THIS IS OUR 3rd Magnet. Love them!! LOVE THEM, LOVE THEM!!! Would not be able to enjoy our beautiful back yard and pool without our Magnet!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
August 5, 2018
Works as it should By Darrell

Works great!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 30, 2018
Love this. By Smithfarst

Great product, we are very happy.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
July 26, 2017
Love it! By Nathan

Works like a charm! Our net filled up within the first week and a half! A bit costly to buy a new net, CO2 cartridges, attractant, and propane once a month. However, dead mosquitoes make it all worth it!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
April 18, 2017
Free Baseball Games By Ann

We have had a mosquito magnet product for more than ten years. We love it. We live out and the magnet attracts all kinds of flying bugs, not just mosquitos. We have always been provided great service and have recommended the product to other people many, many times.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
May 28, 2016
Great product By katy
We have had this to for 3 weeks now. It is so great to be able to sit outside and not get ate up. Love this product. Worth every cent we paid to be able to enjoy the outside again.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.mosquitomagnet.com
September 11, 2015
Parts By Fedz
I bought this a month ago and it was a great price and no shipping. We love our Mosquito magnet we have had it for 3 years now, we live in the North East up state NY in the woods. This lets us use our back yard.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Liberty Plus & Independence Net - 3 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.